10 Creamy & Satisfying Pasta Dishes

author Tasty   12 month ago
2,693,714 views

57,143 Like   945 Dislike

Can These Chefs Create This Kid's Pirate Dish?

Tasty Chef Alexis competes against guest chef Claudette Zepeda-Wilkins to turn Aedan's pirate drawing into a delicious, real-world dish. Whose food will win the treasure and whose will walk the plank?

The Best Homemade Pizza You'll Ever Eat

Get the recipe for the best homemade pizza: https://www.buzzfeed.com/marietelling/pizza-dough-recipe?utm_term=.ioz4kpD7lA#.lsDMVvejlW Shop the Tasty kitchenware collection here: http://bit.ly/2IooLS4 Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/60154 MUSIC Summer-Sketches-5-(Sting) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Summer-Sketches-4-(30) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Strutting-Edge Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Tell-Me-About-It-6-(30) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Pimps-And-Hustlers-13-(30) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Beats-Me (3) Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Harlem-Hot-Club Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Cafe-Soho Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. VIDEO 910-11 Yellow Dog Productions Inc./Getty Images Footage provided by VideoBlocks (http://vblocks.com/x/BuzzFeedYouTube) Pizza In A Brick Oven Will Campbell/Getty Images

How To Cook Perfect Eggs Every Time

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/30546 MUSIC SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Burning Dust Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Unhurried Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Boss Man Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

4 Pasta Recipes | Quick and Easy Pasta Recipes

For more quick and easy recipes Subscribe to "Veggie Recipe House" Follow us on; Facebook: www.facebook.com/recipehouse/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/vegrecipehouse Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/104286694341105414231 Blog: http://www.veggierecipehouse.com/

6 Delicious Recipes for Curry Night

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Here is what you'll need! Homemade Chicken Tikka Masala https://tasty.co/recipe/homemade-chicken-tikka-masala Butter Chicken Mac ‘n’ Cheese https://tasty.co/recipe/butter-chicken-mac-n-cheese Indian-style Butter Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/indian-style-butter-chicken Japanese Pork Cutlet (Tonkatsu) With Curry https://tasty.co/recipe/japanese-pork-cutlet-tonkatsu-with-curry Chicken Tikka Biryani https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-tikka-biryani Tofu Tikka Masala https://tasty.co/recipe/tofu-tikka-masala Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/33359 MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network

Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast

Get all the recipes: http://bzfd.it/2zBQOrS

Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty

Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/34913


MUSIC
Licensed via Audio Network

Comments for video: