How to Make French Toast!! Classic Quick and Easy Recipe

author Crouton Crackerjacks   2 year ago
12,210,417 views

164,111 Like   5,095 Dislike

Real French Toast by real French Chef Jean-Jacques Bernat

Direct from the source, learn how to cook traditional French "lost bread" or as we call

CARNIVAL SCAM SCIENCE- and how to win

Prepare to drop some knowledge next time you visit the carnival. Go expand your mind and learn something new at Skillshare.com. The first 300 people (they opened this up to first 2,000) get 2 months FREE! http://bit.ly/SkillShareMarkRober MUSIC- 0:21- Ceral Killa- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 0:53- Carnival Song written special by Andrew Applepie- http://andrewapplepie.com/ 3:40- Berlin- Andrew Applepie- http://andrewapplepie.com/ 10:00- Q- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 11:13- Too Happy to be cool by Notebreak- https://soundcloud.com/notebreak/dubstep-too-happy-to-be-cool Summary: I collected data at the carnival for a full day. Then I used that information to figure out which games are the biggest scams using science to analyze them and show you how to beat them. I also figured out how much the carnival actually pays for the prizes so even if you win, you lose. And then I visited the carnival with my professional baseball playing buddy to dominate all the games. It worked well. PLEASE CONSIDER SUBSCRIBING: http://tinyurl.com/MarkRober-Sub ****************************************­ I make videos like this once a month all year long while supplies last: CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL: http://tinyurl.com/MarkRober-YouTube FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/MarkRoberYouTube TWITTER: https://twitter.com/#!/MarkRober INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/markrober/

This Not A Joke Remove Dental Plaque In 2 Minutes Without Going To The Dentist

Hey guys, you are welcome back to my channel. in today's video i wan to show you how to remove dental plaque using this treatment. if you find this video helpful please hit the like button SUBSCRIBE to my channel and please share the video. For personal questions or enquiries, for a quick response, click this link. https://editorial556.com and be there to answer them. For my mobile app search editorial beauty556 on play store download is free Please SUBSCRIBE to my Vlog channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKjH-gcehWiPCzmM3Cf6yhQ Natural beauty channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbqVxtjS0NVRcfBH27_GtEA Comedy channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClYAhsMGR8v8Pn37A9TZVbw For more beauty recipe visit my Website https://editorial556.com my mobile app. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wEditorialBeauty_5273558&hl=en second beauty channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClYAhsMGR8v8Pn37A9TZVbw Disclosure: All thoughts and opinions are my own. Disclaimer: The information provided on this video is for general purposes only and should not be considered as professional advice. I am not a licensed professional so make sure to consult with your professional consultant in case you need to.

43 Easy 3-Ingredient Recipes

Shop the Tasty kitchenware collection here: http://bit.ly/2IooLS4 Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/66732 MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

Learn how Crouton Crackerjacks makes simple yet delicious french toast! There is nothing fancy here because simple is better with this. About the best french toast you'll have anywhere!

What you'll need:
6 sliced Texas toast or thick cut bread
2 large eggs
1/4 cup milk or cream
1 tsp sugar
1/4 tsp cinnamon
pinch of salt
splash of vanilla extract
butter and vegetable oil for cooking

My Links:
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+croutoncrackerjacks
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Crouton-Crackerjacks/549691821747028
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/crackerjackj/

Comments for video: