Healthy Breakfast Egg Muffins, Muffin Tin Eggs

author TheSeriousfitness   1 year ago
169,093 views

2,295 Like   67 Dislike

Easy + Healthy Egg Muffins Recipe| FaceBook LIVE

Use this simple blueprint for making your egg muffins and you will never need another recipe again! SUBSCRIBE: http://tinyurl.com/jaxbcd6 FAVORITE KITCHEN TOOLS: 12 Cup Muffin Pan: http://amzn.to/2jKaCEG Glass Measuring Cups: http://amzn.to/2j7HXZs FOLLOW CLEAN&DELICIOUS ON SOCIAL: SnapChat: CleanDelicious Instagram: Clean_And_Delicious Twitter: @DaniSpies FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/CleanAndDeli... Clean & Delicious is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. This does not cost you a thing! Shopping through our links is an easy way to support Clean & Delicious and we appreciate and are super grateful for your support!

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

3 Healthy Vegetable Recipes For Weight Loss

http://serious-fitness-programs.com/weightloss Follow Us On Facebook: ⇨ https://www.facebook.com/TheSeriousfitness ⇨Tools and ingredients: Colorful Measuring Cups: http://amzn.to/2EL2pLn or http://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/ByJ2Jei Glass Dish https://amzn.to/2ExE3Wr Glass Bowl: http://amzn.to/2Bz8bxJ or http://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/fAqByFM Olive Oil: https://amzn.to/2KTfFk1 Nonstick Frying Pan: http://amzn.to/2wshXeG or http://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/7U7m2zv Saucepan with Glass Lid: https://amzn.to/2SuB3NH Looking for delicious vegetables dishes to add to your healthy diet? With their surprisingly robust flavors, these easy vegetable recipes are a wonderful way to add a little extra wholesomeness to any meal.they’re higher in protein and have loads of fiber—which will help you lose weight fast. You'll love our easy and delicious vegetarian collection of colourful and nourishing meals. Here are 3 healthy vegetable recipes for weight loss I hope you like all these easy recipes ♡ 1 veggie spinach rolls 60 calories (5 serving) Ingredients 8 oz frozen spinach leaves 3 egg whites 1 egg 1/4 low fat mozzarella cheese salt and black pepper 1 clove garlic 1 tsp olive oil 1/2 onion 1/2 red bell pepper 1 medium carrot shredded 1.5 tbsp parsley Preparation Preheat oven to 400° F (200° C). Thaw the spinach and squeeze out the water. Mix spinach, 3 egg whites, mozzarella, half the salt, and pepper in a mixing bowl. Place parchment paper on a baking sheet and spray with cooking spray. Move the spinach mixture to the sheet and press it flat, about 8x12 inches in size and roughly ½ an inch thick. Bake for 15 minutes. When done, set aside to cool on a rack. Finely chop onion and parsley. Grate the carrots. Fry the onions and garlic in a skillet with oil. Add carrots and parsley and let it simmer for about 2-3 min. add the other half of the salt, and pepper and mix briefly. Flip the spinach mat and take the skillet off the heat and add an egg. Mix it all together and spread the filling over the now cool spinach mat. Roll up the spinach mat and filling. Bake for 25 minutes. Cut it into 5 slices. 2 Stuffed bell pepper rings with veggies 90 calories (4 serving) Ingredients 2 bell peppers 1 tsp olive oil 1 clove garlic 1/2 onion 1 mushroom salt and black pepper 4 oz ground turkey 1.5 tbsp parsley 1 egg white 1/4 tsp italian seasoning 4 tbsp tomato sauce Preparation Pre-heat the oven to 350° f. Slice bell peppers into rings. Finely chop up bottomsto be added into the turkey mixture. Heat oil in a medium skillet and saute garlic onion, mushroom, chopped bell pepper, for about 5 minutes or until the onion becomes translucent. Stir in the salt, pepper. Transfer mixture to a large bowl and add in turkey, egg, parsley, italian seasoning. Mix thoroughly. Divide the mixture evenly among the 4 bell pepper rings and place on a baking sheet. spread tomato sauce over the mini meatloafs. Bake in the oven for 30-35 minutes. Top with extra parsley and ENJOY!! 3 broccoli crust pizza recipe 300 calories (1 serving) Ingredients 1 medium head broccoli 1 egg salt and black pepper 1/4 tsp italian seasoning 1/4 cup + 1 tbsp low fat mozzarella cheese 3 tbsp tomato sauce 1/4 onion 1/4 red bell pepper 1 mushroom Preparation Preheat oven to 400 degrees F. In a food processor, pulse steamed broccoli until grated. Squeeze water out in a dish towel. Transfer broccoli to a large bowl and add egg, mozzarella, salt, and pepper, italian seasoning. Transfer dough to a parchment-lined, baking sheet and shape into a thin, round crust. Bake until golden and dried out, 20 minutes. Top with tomato sauce mozzarella cheese, bell pepper, mushroom, onion and bake until cheese is melted and crust is crispy, 10 minutes more. I hope you like all these healthy recipes ♡

गेंहू के आटे से बना ऐसा टेस्टी नाश्ता जब आप खाएंगे तो बाकी...

आज मैं आपके साथ लहसुनि पूरी की रेसिपी शेयर करने जा रही हूँ | और अगर आपको मेरी रेसिपी पसंद आये तो इसे लाइक कीजियेगा और मेरे चैनल को सब्सक्राइब कीजियेगा |

Top 5 Casserole Recipes From The Scrumdiddlyumptious Kitchen

Everyone loves a good casserole, so here are our Top 5 most popular recipes from over the years. Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find this recipe on our website or below. *********************************************************************** 1. Schnitzel Gratin in Curry Sauce: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/schnitzel-gratin 2. Swedish Meatball Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/swedish-meatball-bake 3. Cheesy Cauliflower Casserole with Serrano Ham: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cauliflower-cheese... 4. Mexican Chicken Lasagna: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chicken-salsa-casserole 5. Macaroni Casserole: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/macaroni-casserole

http://serious-fitness-programs.com/weightloss
Follow Us On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheSeriousfitness

Kitench tools:
12-Cup Regular Muffin Pan http://amzn.to/2x2thQA
Nonstick Frying Pan: http://amzn.to/2wshXeG
Cooking Plate: http://amzn.to/2f8mVel
Measuring Cup: http://amzn.to/2fkEqF6

There is nothing better than starting the day with the healthy right kind of foods. Easy Super Healthy Breakfast Egg Muffins are just perfect for the entire family.

These muffins are so easy to make that you can get your kids involved in the process, and they have only 50 calories each.
Here is what you need:

Ingredients
1 tablespoon olive oil
1/2 cup red pepper measured after chopping
1/2 cup green pepper measured after chopping
1/2 cup yellow pepper measured after chopping
1/2 cup onion measured after chopping
1 cups baby spinach - roughly chopped measured/packed before chopping
1/2 cup mushrooms measured before chopping
½ broccoli measured afterchopping
salt to taste
7 eggs
hot sauce optional for drizzling on top!

Instructions

Instructions
1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees F.
2. Grease a standard non stick 12-slot muffin pan with cooking spray and set aside.
3. Heat a large skillet over medium heat and add in oil, red pepper, green pepper, and onion.
4. Saute 5-7 minutes, and dd in spinach and mushrooms and broccoli cook for an additional 2 minutes.
5. Season with salt and pepper and remove from heat.
6. Crack 7 eggs and whisk together.
7. Pour the egg/veggie mixture evenly into the prepared muffin pan.
8. Bake for 15-20 minutes, or until the eggs are cooked.
9. Cool slightly and serve immediately!
enjoy!

Music: Dances - SelectedSounds
licensed from audiojungle https://goo.gl/K3skc7

Comments for video: