HOW TO SPICE UP YOUR CHICKEN - 2 HEALTHY AND DELICIOUS chicken recipes!!

author shawna merkley   2 weekly ago
21 views

0 Like   0 Dislike

KFC Chicken / 100 Legs / 100 Wings / Prepared by my DADDY / Village food factory

Village food factory now PATREON https://www.patreon.com/user?u=8828184

Healthy Vegetable Fry Up Cabbage For Sunday Dinner | Recipes By Chef Ricardo

Healthy Vegetable Fry Up Cabbage For Sunday Dinner SUBSCRIBE to Chef Ricardo Cooking ▸ http://bit.ly/Sub2ChefRicardoCooking TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS 🛎 SUBSCRIBE TO MY JUICE BAR CHANNEL! http://bit.ly/Sub2ChefRicardoJuiceBar SUBSCRIBE TO MY SALAD BAR CHANNEL! http://bit.ly/Sub2ChefRicardoJuiceBar FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! TWITTER ▸ https://twitter.com/chefricardos GOOGLE+ ▸ https://plus.google.com/+ChefRicardoCooking INSTAGRAM ▸ https://www.instagram.com/chefricardocooking FACEBOOK ▸ https://www.facebook.com/chefricardocookingbook FIND MORE RECIPES ON MY WEBSITE! ▸ http://www.chefricardocooking.co.uk DONATE TO OUR COOKING STUDIO ▸ https://www.paypal.me/ChefRicardo MY COOKING BOOK IS OUT! SHOP NOW! ▸ http://bit.ly/CaribbeanCuisineCookbook https://www.jamaicavalley.com USE CODE: Chefric123 for 10% off website! HOW TO MAKE MONEY EVERYDAY! https://fullscreenmedia.co/creators/?ref=chefricardocooking CHECK OUT MY TOP 25 RECIPES ⇨ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZlA3RQM8D5GnKnQActJYGwYAcWtqs0dn About Chef Ricardo Cooking: Ricardo Campbell, more popularly known as Chef Ricardo was born in Jamaica and grew up in the busy hotels and restaurants of Ocho Rios, one of Jamaica’s main tourist cities. He cooks and prepares first class Caribbean dishes, and shares his passion for food with the world. Follow Chef Ricardo on his mission to promote Caribbean Cuisine! Healthy Vegetable Fry Up Cabbage For Sunday Dinner | Recipes By Chef Ricardo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YLzt8X0OMiE Chef Ricardo Cooking https://www.youtube.com/ChefRicardoCooking

35 UNBELIEVABLE COOKING HACKS

Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts: https://www.goo.gl/8JVmuC  For copyright matters please contact us at: welcome@brightside.me ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/5.min.crafts/ The Bright Side of Youtube: https://goo.gl/rQTJZz ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/ Music: 1. Spanish Summer by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 2. Italian Morning by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/ 3. Macaroon 5 by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 4. Santo Rico by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/ 5. Sideways Samba by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ 6. Rauchus by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/

25 Chicken Recipes

Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Looking for a specific recipe? Here's the list of them in order: 00:10 Creamy Chicken Bacon Pesto Pasta https://tasty.co/recipe/creamy-chicken-bacon-pesto-pasta 01:14 Honey-Glazed Fried Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/crispy-honey-glazed-fried-chicken 02:37 Creamy Lemon Butter Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/creamy-lemon-butter-chicken 03:22 Cozy Chicken Dumplings https://tasty.co/recipe/cozy-chicken-and-dumplings 04:50 Easy BBQ Chicken Ring https://tasty.co/recipe/bbq-chicken-ring 05:38 Chicken And Avocado Salad https://tasty.co/recipe/honey-lime-chicken-and-avocado-salad 06:38 Sweet and Sour Chicken 07:31 Brazilian Chicken Croquettes 08:31 Easy Butter Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/easy-butter-chicken 9:26 Chicken Fajita Bombs https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-fajita-bombs 10:11 Creamy Mushroom Chicken Pasta https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pot-chicken-and-mushroom-pasta 11:20 Honey Mustard Chicken Tater Tots 12:16 Chicken Parm Lasagna https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-parm-lasagna 13:08 Lime Chicken Black Bean Rice https://tasty.co/recipe/zesty-chicken-black-bean-and-rice 13:56 Bacon Guacamole Chicken Bombs https://tasty.co/recipe/bacon-guacamole-chicken-bombs 14:42 Chicken Pot Pie https://tasty.co/recipe/one-skillet-chicken-pot-pie 15:37 Chicken Lo Mein https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-lo-mein 16:22 Grilled Chicken Caesar Pasta Salad https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-caesar-pasta-salad 17:00 Buttermilk Chicken Sandwich https://tasty.co/recipe/buttermilk-fried-chicken-sandwich 17:55 Cheesy Chicken Broccoli Bake https://tasty.co/recipe/cheesy-chicken-broccoli-bake 18:30 Crispy Buffalo Wings https://tasty.co/recipe/the-best-crispy-buffalo-wings 19:25 Chicken and Veggie Stir-Fry https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-veggie-stir-fry 20:04 Halloumi Chicken 21:12 Avocado Chicken Salad https://tasty.co/recipe/avocado-chicken-salad 21:56 Tortilla Bowl Chicken Soup https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-tortilla-bowl-soup Get all the recipes: http://bzfd.it/2h0d7DN Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/35732 MUSIC Mellow Lounge Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

Gordon Ramsay's Top 5 Chicken Recipes

Gordon Ramsay shows how to shake things up with these top chicken recipes. Gordon Ramsay Ultimate Fit Food: http://amzn.to/2FznHtk Subscribe for weekly cooking videos. If you liked this clip check out the rest of Gordon's channels: http://www.youtube.com/gordonramsay http://www.youtube.com/kitchennightmares http://www.youtube.com/thefword

Hey guys!
Let me know if you try these recipes out :)


Thanks so much for watching and as always don't forget to subscribe as it really supports me and my channel!

Comments for video: