9 Delicious Dinner Recipes at Home - Tasty Recipes-You Need To Know NOW

author Wow! Delicious Food   2 month ago
21,401 views

275 Like   16 Dislike

10 Italian Inspired Meals | Twisted

No need to hop on a plan and travel to Italy because these 10 Italian inspired meals will instantly transport you to all the deliciousness the country has to offer. ____________________________________________________________________ Timestamps: 00:12 - Garlic Bread Pasta Pie 01:52 - 4 Season Calzones 02:32 - Hunters Chicken Parm Lasagna 03:57 - Crispy Chicken Alfredo Pasta Parcels 05:33 - Camembert Pasta Shells 06:37 - One Pot Bacon Spinach Alfredo Pasta 07:16 - Chicken Arrabbiata Spaghetti Bake 08:00 - Melting Meatballs Pasta Bake 09:09 - Creamy Bacon Mushroom Carbonara 09:53 - Meatball Marinara Sliders ____________________________________________________________________ Follow Twisted on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JungleTwisted Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Twisted/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jungle_Twisted Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jungletwisted/ Any questions or suggestions? Leave them in the comments below! Also check out our other channels: Craft Factory: www.youtube.com/CraftFactory VT: www.youtube.com/JungleVT

The Ultimate Five-Cheese Macaroni and Cheese | Lodge Enameled Cast Iron Dutch Oven

My mother passed down her macaroni and cheese recipe to me about 20 years ago. I have made my own tweaks since then to create what is now known as my Ultimate Five-Cheese Macaroni and Cheese. Made with a blend of sharp cheddar, Monterey Jack, mozzarella, Pecorino Romano, and parmesan cheeses, this dish has become a favorite of every single person who has tasted it. Yes, this recipe is a little labor intensive, but it is well worth it! Get the written recipe: http://bit.ly/jeffrogersmacandcheese Purchase the Lodge 3-quart enameled cast iron Dutch oven that was used in this video: http://amzn.to/1llsIKw I normally cook this dish in glass. For this video, it was cooked in my Lodge 3-quart enameled cast iron Dutch oven. I have also had success with cooking this dish in a regular, ‘well-seasoned’ cast iron skillet. If cooked in glass, increase your temperature to 400 degrees. Also, the deeper your dish, the longer it will take to cook. If your dish is shallow, it will take less time. So, you may want to do a test run to be sure of the appropriate times for your cookware. How to Make Macaroni and Cheese, Cast Iron, Dutch Oven, Mac and Cheese - - - - - More videos from Jeffrey B. Rogers, The Culinary Fanatic: http://www.youtube.com/theculinaryfanatic Follow Jeffrey B. Rogers on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/theculinaryfanatic Great discussions on food, great food pics and more. Join the conversation. Join the fun! http://www.facebook.com/groups/culinaryfanatics Jeffrey B. Rogers' About Cast Iron Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/aboutcastiron Jeffrey B. Rogers' About Cast Iron Facebook Group Learn more about cast iron, post you finds, recipes - all things cast iron! http://www.facebook.com/groups/aboutcastiron Learn more about cooking with cast iron: The Google Plus Cast Iron Cooking Community http://bit.ly/cicooking Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/theculinaryfanatic Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/culinaryfanatic Twitter: jeffrogers01 - - - - - Videographer: Kristen N. Rogers - - - - - Music licensed from Pond5.com - Title: Joy of Jazz - Artist: Alanay - Title: New Years Rag - Artist: John Wayre Royalty Free Music - Title: Just Dream of Me Forever - Artist: Royalty Free Music Crew

12 Easy Weeknight Dinners To Try This Week - Dinner Ideas & Recipes

This is 12 Easy Weeknight Dinners that you want to try at home with your family. 🔥 Credit: Subscribe Tasty: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJFp8uSYCjXOMnkUyb3CQ3Q Thumbnail: http://www.hormel.com/Recipes/Weeknight-French-Dip-Sandwiches -----------------------------------------­---------------------- 🌟 MUSIC: ▽ Connect with NCS: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg ▽ Track: Diamond Eyes - Everything [NCS Release] Unknown Brain - Why Do I? (feat. Bri Tolani) [NCS Release] Culture Code - Feel Again (feat. Harley Bird) [NCS Release] -----------------------------------------­---------------------- 💖 Follow me: Channel: https://goo.gl/zKO2MD Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Wow-Delicious-Food-1888979228025334/ 👑 Have a great time. Thanks for watching! -----------------------------------------­---------------------- * None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us. * This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email "rhubarbbloated@gmail.com" or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Cinnamon Rolls Are So Yesterday — Try This Delicious Stuffed Treat!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. Bookmark Article: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/puff-pastry-recipes *********************************************************************** *10 Heavenly Puff Pastry Dessert Recipes* 1. Crunchy Strawberry Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/crunchy-strawberry-rolls 2. Chocolate Braid: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chocolate-braid 3. Cinnamon Palmier Cookies: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cinnamon-palmier-cookies 4. Chocolate Croissants: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/puff-pastry-recipes 5. Cherry Cream Tart: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cherry-cream-tart 6. Strawberry Cream Danish: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/strawberry-cream-danish 7. Mini Apple Strudel Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/apple-strudel-mini-rolls 8. Apple and Pear Surprises: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pear-apple-desserts 9. Portuguese Custard Tarts: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/portuguese-custard-tart 10. Cinnamon Roll Apple Pie: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cinnamon-roll-apple-pie

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

Hi guys, welcome to my channel: Wow! Delicious Food

This video have 9 Delicious Dinner Recipes at Home - Tasty Recipes You Need To Know NOW that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

🥧 Menu:
1. Hamburger and Sausage Pie
2. Tomato Braised Brisket With Herbed Cauliflower Mash
3. Teriyaki Asparagus and Chicken Sticks
4. Sheet Pan Salmon Dinners 4 Ways
5. Mashed Potato Sushi Roll
6. Sardine Steamed Rice
7. Teriyaki Chicken Rice Burger
8. Potato Chip Cole Slaw Sandwich
9. Covered Chicken Tart

Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails:
----------------------------------------­----------------------

🌟 MUSIC:
▽ Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

▽ Track:
- Alex Skrindo - Get Up Again (feat. Axol) [NCS Release]
- Distrion & Electro-Light - You And Me (feat. Ke
- Alex Skrindo - Jumbo [NCS Release]
- Itro - Skyward Bound (feat. Kédo Rebelle) [NCS Release]
----------------------------------------­----------------------
* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email "jacquieblaisdell659555@gmail.com" or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Comments for video: