4 instant breakfast recipes | quick and easy breakfast recipes | healthy breakfast recipes

author Shetty's Kitchen   6 month ago
1,414,736 views

0 Like   0 Dislike

4 healthy dinner recipes | easy and instant dinner recipes | 4 light dinner recipes

4 healthy dinner recipes | easy and instant dinner recipes | 4 light dinner recipes Please SUBSCRIBE for more recipes. Quick recipes on our FB page : https://www.facebook.com/shettyskitchen7/ Music: by Vexento Source: https://goo.gl/BTHPBP

7 Quick & Healthy Breakfast Options for the Week (Ditch the Paranthas)

7 Quick and Healthy Indian Breakfast options for the entire Week. Buy Early Foods Porridges - https://earlyfoods.com/collections/organic-baby-food-products (No Sugar, No salt, No preservatives, No artificial flavours, Absolutely No unwanted ingredients, Early foods Porridges are really worth a try. I highly recommend them to you.) Buy Early Foods Porridges from Amazon - https://amzn.to/2QdFRst Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. It is that time of the day when our body is need of energy. So, breakfast should be heavy and balanced. However, in today’s fast pace life most of us are either not having breakfast properly or eating the same thing everyday. But not anymore. If you too are tired of eating paranthas daily then keep watching this video as I will share with you 7 Healthy breakfast options which can be cooked in less that 5 minutes using minimum ingredients without compromising on taste. 0:57 - #7 Quick & Healthy Indian Breakfast Option 01:58 - #6 Quick & Healthy Indian Breakfast Option 02:47 - #5 Quick & Healthy Indian Breakfast Option 03:18 - #4 Quick & Healthy Indian Breakfast Option 03:54 - #3 Quick & Healthy Indian Breakfast Option 04:51 - #2 Quick & Healthy Indian Breakfast Option 05:28 - #1 Quick & Healthy Indian Breakfast Option YOU MAY NEED Brown Rice - https://amzn.to/2Qc8JBv Semi Brown Rice -https://amzn.to/2S6QpH3 Jaggery Powder - https://amzn.to/2yAF7CP Ghee -https://amzn.to/2AfRa9A 06:24 - Video Partner - EARLY FOODS - 100% Organic Children Food Company. Buy Early Foods Porridges - https://earlyfoods.com/collections/organic-baby-food-products (No Sugar, No salt, No preservatives, No artificial flavours, Absolutely No unwanted ingredients, Early foods Porridges are really worth a try. I highly recommend them to you.) IMPORTANT LINKS Stevia Sachets - https://amzn.to/2EejePO Jaggery Powder - https://amzn.to/2yAF7CP Jaggery - https://amzn.to/2NEuQef Mishri - https://amzn.to/2yeFXWF Honey - https://amzn.to/2yenedR Dates Sugar - https://amzn.to/2yfz8E5 Coconut Sugar - https://amzn.to/2C8q5rv BEST PRODUCTS FROM WORST TO BEST SERIES (My Recommendations) (NOT SPONSORED) Best Shampoo - https://amzn.to/2JOFON2 Best Face wash - http://amzn.to/2FKXqsd Best Deodorant - https://amzn.to/2qJ2R4M Best Sunscreen - http://amzn.to/2DdMgJw Best Face Cream - https://amzn.to/2J4eVF4 Best Breakfast - https://amzn.to/2KADtWk Best Instant Noodles - https://amzn.to/2GO0Jhd Best Biscuits - https://amzn.to/2HRv1B7 MY GEAR Camera - http://amzn.to/2t7uXdv Mic - http://amzn.to/2oKxLYq USEFUL LINKS Water bottle that I use https://amzn.to/2KtbcBg Bhuna Chana - https://amzn.to/2tOFdVa Rock Salt - https://amzn.to/2yTl5Xt Black salt - https://amzn.to/2ID0Pcd Jaggery - https://amzn.to/2MvV7vk Stevia - https://amzn.to/2tQzvBY Honey: https://amzn.to/2ywPvPb Millets - https://amzn.to/2KADtWk Oats - https://amzn.to/2ls1yUN Brown Rice - https://amzn.to/2MyritZ Peanuts - https://amzn.to/2MypnWp MORE ON FIT TUBER 5 Amazing Patanjali products you should try https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWRDGnsQX_k&t=261s&frags=pl%2Cwn 10 Toothpastes in India Ranked from Worst to Best? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWRDGnsQX_k&t=261s&frags=pl%2Cwn Customized Oatmeal full recipe video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6aFZgDcm-M&t=29s Paneer Stuffed Pesarattu full recipe video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmnns9LDyHU Full day diet plan for Muscle Building: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2knVuQrz0oQ&t=294s Full day diet plan for fat loss: https://www.youtube.com/ Diet Plan for weight loss https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-X639... Music Credits : YouTube Audio Library I wish you good health. Fit Tuber

Wrap Ham Around A Bowl & The Magic Will Happen In The Oven

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. Bookmark Article: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/10-movie-night-recipes *********************************************************************** *10 Movie Night Recipes* 1. Cheeseburger Ring: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-ring 2. Bread Pot Fondue with Hot Dogs: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bread-pot-fondue 3: Stuffed Pizza Cubes: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cubes 4. Meatball Skewers: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/skewered-meatballs 5. Mashed Potato Ring: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/potato-pastry-cheese 6. Stuffed Pizza Cones: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cones 7. French Fry Pizza: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/french-fry-pizza 8. Cheeseburger Balls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-balls 9. Cheesy Potatoes in a Bacon Bowl: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheesy-potatoes-bacon-bowl 10. Crispy Lasagna Chips & Dip: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/baked-lasagna-sheets

क्रिस्पी फ्रेंच फ्राइज की सीक्रेट रेसिपी और राज़ - होटल जै...

Dosto, ye video me hum log bana rahe hain French Fries jo sabhi ko pasand hai. Waise to aloo ko kaat kar, fry karne ka kaam koi bhi kar leta hain, aur sabse simple bhi rehta hai waise, lekin taste itna acha nahi rehta hai hamesha. Aaj, aapko main secret recipe de raha hu french fry ki, jisse ekdam best crispy aur fluffy french fry banti hai. Ye french fry pure 1 ghante tak aaram se crispy rehti hain aur bazaar se bhi tasty lagti hain. CookingShooking ko jarur subscribe karein - https://goo.gl/MH3A4r Instagram me follow jarur karein - https://www.instagram.com/cooking.shooking English videos - https://goo.gl/Sxk4Fp Iske Ingredients: Aloo - 4 (chipsona variety best rehti hai Kufri ke) Namak - 4 tsp Oil - fry karne ke liye Namak, Lal Mirch, Chat Masala, aur Hara Dhaniya French Fry Cutter - https://amzn.to/2OfJwlD Kitchen Products I use: Measuring Cup & Spoon Set - https://amzn.to/2KZBVpq Kitchen Weight Scale - https://amzn.to/2ug3G65 Instant Yeast - https://amzn.to/2N2wzuf (500gms, keep frozen in airtight container, will stay good for years) Instant Yeast - https://amzn.to/2KZSkdn (small pack) Pizza Screen - https://amzn.to/2m4zpn6 (3 pack - 6,7,8 inches) Parchment Paper - much better than butter paper, and it is reusable - https://amzn.to/2MZFGvC Good NonStick Pan - https://amzn.to/2zl0hsa Whipping Cream - https://amzn.to/2ugPB8m Oven For Baking - https://amzn.to/2udP3A5 (28liter is good enough) Microwave - https://amzn.to/2ubhHmn (not good)

Cut Up 2 Plastic Bottles – The End Result Is So Worth It!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. Bookmark Article: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/9-dessert-recycling-tricks *********************************************************************** *9 Recycling Tricks For Desserts* 1. Raspberry & Cream Surprise: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/raspberry-and-cream 2. Bubble Wrap Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bubble-wrap-cake 3. Giant Candy Bar: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/giant-candy-bar 4. Chocolate Egg Surprise: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chocolate-easter-eggs 5. Ice Cream Surprise: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/ice-cream-surprise 6. Mini Fruit Pies: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/mini-fruit-pies 7. Mini Unicorn Cheesecake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/mini-unicorn-cheesecake 8. Coca-Cola Bottle Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/coca-cola-bottle-cake 9. Giant Kinder Bueno Bar: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/giant-kinder-bueno

4 instant breakfast recipes | quick and easy breakfast recipes | healthy breakfast recipes


Please SUBSCRIBE for more recipes.
Quick recipes on our FB page : https://www.facebook.com/shettyskitchen7/

Comments for video: