6 Delicious Dessert Rolls | Best Dessert Recipes | Twisted

author Twisted   3 month ago
63,024 views

1,471 Like   42 Dislike

These amazing chocolate decoration ideas will warm your heart this fall | Recipes by So Yummy

No one likes a boring dessert! Try our amazing chocolate decoration ideas to keep your desserts fun and unexpected. What's your favorite decoration? Let us know in the comments below! Want to make our delicious fall cake? Click here for the recipe http://bit.ly/2OwuXct Don't forget to subscribe for more recipe ideas bit.ly/SoYummyChannel About So Yummy So Yummy brings you fun food ideas and recipes for your cooking and baking adventures. We believe that home cooking should always be fun, interesting, and easy to do! Enjoy our collection of fun and easy food tutorials! With recipes ranging from healthy dinners, to sugary sweet delights, there's a plethora of creative options to spice up your home cooking. Our easy-to-follow, wonderfully edited videos show you how to cook and bake these recipes with ease. Thanks for watching, and subscribe today by clicking the link below! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCH8NnRkxQg1zX7mHFRPq73g?sub_confirmation=1

Epic Party Dishes

Get the recipes: https://tasty.co/compilation/epic-party-dishes Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/64781 MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

Press Pizza Dough Into An Ice Cube Tray And Bake It. Wow!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *15 Pizza Recipes* 1. Balloon Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/balloon-pizza/ 2. Potato Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/potato-pizza/ 3. Pizza Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-ring/ 4. Cauliflower Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cauliflower-pizza/ 5. Hot Dog Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hot-dog-pizza/ 6. Pizza Baguette http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-baguette/ 7. Greek Pizza Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/greek-pizza-ring/ 8. Gourmet Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/gourmet-calzone/ 9. Eggplant Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/eggplant-pizza/ 10. Salami Mushroom Pizza Bowl http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/salami-mushroom-pizza-bowl/ 11. Pizza Pops http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-pops/ 12. Meatloaf Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meatloaf-pizza/ 13. Pizza Cones http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cones/ 14. Pizza Cubes http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cubes/ 15. Pizza on a Stick http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-on-a-stick/

London Street Food. Making Sweet Cinnamon Roll and Strudel

Dessert time just got an upgrade with these 6 delicious dessert rolls. All our foody dreams have been answered with these amazing sweet treats.
____________________________________________________________________

Timestamps:
00:14 - Giant Apple Pie Cinnamon Roll
02:05 - Carrot Cake Roll
03:39 - Candy Cane Cake Roll
05:07 - Cinnamon Roll Star
06:25 - Cookies And Cream Zebra Roll
08:03 - Banana Bread Cheesecake Roll
____________________________________________________________________

Follow Twisted on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JungleTwisted
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Twisted/
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jungle_Twisted
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jungletwisted/

Any questions or suggestions? Leave them in the comments below!

Also check out our other channels:
Craft Factory: www.youtube.com/CraftFactory
VT: www.youtube.com/JungleVT

Comments for video: