Fruit and Nut Bars Recipe Demonstration - Joyofbaking.com

author Joy of Baking   4 year ago
190,397 views

2,762 Like   113 Dislike

Granola Bars - Easy One-Bowl Recipe.

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/granola-bars/ Jenny Jones shows you how easy it is to make granola bars at home with lots of crunchy nuts and chocolate chips. SHARE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DadiLIIWtSA MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos ALL OF JENNY'S RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com MORE ON JENNY: http://www.JennyJones.com PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jennycancook/ SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos © Copyright 2019- Jenny Can Cook - Jenny Jones

8 Raw Eggs On Top Of Smooth Mashed Potatoes? This Has Got To Be Good!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. Bookmark Article: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/9-hearty-casseroles *********************************************************************** 1. Chicken Crêpe Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chicken-crepe-bake 2. Meatball & Sprout Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meatball-and-sprouts 3. Swedish Meatball Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/swedish-meatball-bake 4. Meat & Potato Bake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meat-potato-bake 5. Gyros Casserole: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/gyros-casserole 6. Monte Cristo Cauliflower Casserole: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cauliflower-monte-cristo 7. Bacon & Potato Loaf: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-potato-loaf 8. Bratwurst Cabbage Casserole: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bratwurst-casserole 9. Mashed Potato Casserole With Fried Eggs: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/potato-egg-casserole

Homemade Granola Bars - Let's Cook with ModernMom

Stock your kitchen with a healthy snack - homemade granola bars! Jessie Jane from http://www.lilyshop.com shares her special recipe. Watch more great ModernMom videos here: http://bit.ly/Modern-Mom You can feel great about putting these healthy homemade granola bars in your little one's lunch box! Watch more Let's Cook recipe videos! Jolly Rancher Lollipop Recipe: http://bit.ly/JollyRancherLollipopRecipe Banana Spring Roll Dessert: http://bit.ly/BananaSpringRollDessert Jello Watermelon Recipe: http://bit.ly/JelloWatermelonRecipe Let's Cook Recipe Playlist: http://bit.ly/LetsCookPlaylist ::ModernMom on Facebook:: http://www.facebook.com/pages/ModernMom/197177430011 ::ModernMom on Twitter:: http://twitter.com/#!/ModernMom ::ModernMom on Google+:: https://plus.google.com/u/0/115493817170480685305/posts ::ModernMom Website:: http://www.modernmom.com ::ModernMom Store:: http://www.babooshbaby.com ::Get the ModernMom iPhone App:: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modern-mom/id359197975?mt=8 ********************************************************************** ModernMom is a trusted resource and online community for the "Woman Behind the Mom," with practical tips, advice, videos and information on parenting, pregnancy, family, career, health, wellness, beauty, cooking, crafts and more. Headed up by Dancing with the Stars co-host Brooke Burke and Lisa Rosenblatt, ModernMom is full of original content from celebrated experts, authors, bloggers and real moms from all over the world. It's a one-stop destination for smart, savvy and soulful women who want to be informed, entertained and inspired. ---

Italian Grandma Makes Cinnamon Cake

CINNAMON CAKE: 1 cup Milk 1/2 cup Sugar 1/4 tsp Salt 1/2 oz Active Dry Yeast (2 envelopes) 1/4 lb Butter (1 Stick) 4 cups All Purpose Flour 2 extra large Eggs Form dough into small balls and roll each ball first into melted Butter (2 Tbsp) and then into a mixture of 1.5 cups Sugar with 3 Tbsp Cinnamon. Then place each ball into pan. Sprinkle more of the Sugar and Cinnamon mixture on top of cake. Bake at 350F for 45 minutes or until golden brown. Watch my other videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperWarp3/videos Follow me on Instagram@ buonapetitti FAN MAIL: Buon-A-Petitti P.O. Box 223 Adelphia, NJ 07710 FAQ: Who is this lady? Gina Petitti was born in 1935 in Faeto, Italy. Her family ran a farm in Italy and she met her husband, Vito, in the same town. In 1970 Gina, Vito, and her 4 children immigrated to America. Gina’s husband passed away in 2012, but she is surrounded by a large family, which includes 9 grandchildren, and lives 5 minutes away from her eldest daughter in New Jersey. Gina spends her time cooking, gardening, and being an active member of her local Church. Why does she make such large portions? When she was in Italy, she would cook and bake in such large quantities so she wouldn’t have to take time every day to make food, and instead be able to work on the farm. Many of her recipes can be cut in half or quartered if you choose to try them out! Why is no one helping her in the video? Grandma Gina doesn’t want help! Usually, it’s because we will slow her down or not do it “her way.” For the videos we only show her, but when the camera cuts we jump in and help form the cookies or prep for the next step. Why don’t we buy her a new...? Grandma Gina has a closet and garage full of new gadgets, spoons, forks, pots, etc… but she doesn’t like them because she is used to doing it with her old tools. She has fun getting her hands dirty! Who is behind the camera? Her retired son-in-law films, her daughter helps her prep, and she usually has one or two grandkids in the kitchen. Does Gina read the comments? We print out and show her how much love she gets from all her viewers, and she is very thankful and hopes you enjoy her cooking! Your comments bring her lots of joy, laughter, and inspiration to make more videos to share with you. Thank you for watching, we hope you subscribe, and we will see you in our next video!

Press A Beer Can Into The Patty, And Then Comes The Finishing Touch!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *13 Greatest Burger Recipes* 1. Cheeseburger Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-ring/ 2. Pizza Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/two-in-one/ 3. Egg Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-burger/ 4. Giant Stuffed Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/giant-stuffed-burger/ 5. Cheeseburger Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-muffins/ 6. Cheeseburger Balls http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-balls/ 7. Cheeseburger Onion Rings http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-onion-rings/ 8. Meaty Barbecue Rolls http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meaty-barbecue-rolls/ 9. Hawaiian Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hawaiian-burger/ 10. Cheesy Ground Beef Soup http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheesy-ground-beef-soup/ 11. Burger Wrap http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/burger-wrap/ 12. Tomato Cheeseburger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/wheres-the-bun/ 13. Beer Can Burgers http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/beer-can-burgers/

Recipe here: http://www.joyofbaking.com/barsandsquares/FruitandNutBars.html Stephanie Jaworski of Joyofbaking.com demonstrates how to make Fruit and Nut Bars. These Fruit and Nut Bars are decidedly different from the other bars and squares on the site. Crisp and chewy in texture, they are full of dried fruits and nuts, that are held together with a batter that contains no butter or oil, just one beaten egg. These make a healthy to-go breakfast, a great snack to pack in lunchboxes, or they would be perfect to take along on your next picnic or hike.

We welcome questions on our Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/joyofbaking

Comments for video: