7 Easy Chicken Dinners

author Tasty   2 year ago
9,933,342 views

154,936 Like   3,040 Dislike

25 Chicken Recipes

Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Looking for a specific recipe? Here's the list of them in order: 00:10 Creamy Chicken Bacon Pesto Pasta https://tasty.co/recipe/creamy-chicken-bacon-pesto-pasta 01:14 Honey-Glazed Fried Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/crispy-honey-glazed-fried-chicken 02:37 Creamy Lemon Butter Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/creamy-lemon-butter-chicken 03:22 Cozy Chicken Dumplings https://tasty.co/recipe/cozy-chicken-and-dumplings 04:50 Easy BBQ Chicken Ring https://tasty.co/recipe/bbq-chicken-ring 05:38 Chicken And Avocado Salad https://tasty.co/recipe/honey-lime-chicken-and-avocado-salad 06:38 Sweet and Sour Chicken 07:31 Brazilian Chicken Croquettes 08:31 Easy Butter Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/easy-butter-chicken 9:26 Chicken Fajita Bombs https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-fajita-bombs 10:11 Creamy Mushroom Chicken Pasta https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pot-chicken-and-mushroom-pasta 11:20 Honey Mustard Chicken Tater Tots 12:16 Chicken Parm Lasagna https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-parm-lasagna 13:08 Lime Chicken Black Bean Rice https://tasty.co/recipe/zesty-chicken-black-bean-and-rice 13:56 Bacon Guacamole Chicken Bombs https://tasty.co/recipe/bacon-guacamole-chicken-bombs 14:42 Chicken Pot Pie https://tasty.co/recipe/one-skillet-chicken-pot-pie 15:37 Chicken Lo Mein https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-lo-mein 16:22 Grilled Chicken Caesar Pasta Salad https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-caesar-pasta-salad 17:00 Buttermilk Chicken Sandwich https://tasty.co/recipe/buttermilk-fried-chicken-sandwich 17:55 Cheesy Chicken Broccoli Bake https://tasty.co/recipe/cheesy-chicken-broccoli-bake 18:30 Crispy Buffalo Wings https://tasty.co/recipe/the-best-crispy-buffalo-wings 19:25 Chicken and Veggie Stir-Fry https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-veggie-stir-fry 20:04 Halloumi Chicken 21:12 Avocado Chicken Salad https://tasty.co/recipe/avocado-chicken-salad 21:56 Tortilla Bowl Chicken Soup https://tasty.co/recipe/chicken-tortilla-bowl-soup Get all the recipes: http://bzfd.it/2h0d7DN Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/35732 MUSIC Mellow Lounge Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

Chicken Teriyaki

Chicken Teriyaki Simple Recipe INGREDIENTS - 2 Boneless Chicken Breast - 4 Tbsp Soy Sauce - 3 Tbsp Honey - 1/2 cup Fresh Orange Juice - 2 Tsp Sesame Oil - Ginger - Butter - Sesame Seeds - Spring Onion How to make Teriyaki Chicken Take Boneless Chicken Pieces in a Bowl and add Soy Sauce, Honey, Orange Juice, Grated Ginger and Sesame oil to it. Mix everything well and Marinate for about 30 minutes. Heat a large non-stick pan over medium-high heat. Add Vegetable oil to the Pan and Add marinade chicken pieces to the hot pan, fry until golden brown on both the sides Take another large non-stick pan, Roast sesame seeds about 1 – 2 minutes and keep a side Now to the same Non-stick Pan add Butter and Pour reserved marinade sauce, Bring to a boil stirring constantly until slightly thickened. Add chicken back to the pan and stir to combine. Garnish with fresh Spring onion and a sprinkle of sesame seeds if desired. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- All Your Favorite Recipes in One Place ! The Sign Of Good Taste ! ------------------------------------------------------------------------- Reach Devilishly Delicious Food @ Website : http://www.devilishlydeliciousfood.com/ YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWN5Ob7zvQBnMMpcQVwV10w/videos Google Plus : https://plus.google.com/+DevilishlyDeliciousFoods/posts Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/mishmashtuber/devilishly-delicious-food/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/yummy2taste Tumblr : http://devilishlydeliciousfood.tumblr.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------- If you Liked Video, Give Thumbs Up, Share, Comment and Don’t Forget to Subscribe. Thank You ! Regards, www.devilishlydeliciousfood.com

5 Easy Weeknight Dinners

Check out the Tasty One-Stop Shop for cookbooks, aprons, hats, and more at TastyShop.com: http://bit.ly/2mEBY0e Here is what you'll need! CREAMY CHICKEN BACON PESTO PASTA Servings: 4 INGREDIENTS 6 bacon strips, cut into 1-inch pieces 2 boneless, skinless chicken breasts, cubed 2 teaspoons salt 1 teaspoon pepper 1 teaspoon garlic powder 2 onions, sliced 4 garlic cloves, minced ¾ cup spinach 5 cups milk 1 pound fettuccine ½ cup pesto 1 cup Parmesan, grated Parmesan Fresh parsley PREPARATION In a large pot or dutch oven over medium-high heat, cook the bacon until crispy. Add chicken and season with salt, pepper, and garlic powder. Cook until the chicken is no longer pink, then remove. Add onion and garlic and cook until softened. When onions are caramelized, add spinach and cook until wilted. Add milk and bring to boil. Add fettuccine into boiling mixture and cover. Cook fettuccine on medium heat until milk thickens and pasta is cooked, about seven minutes. Add the chicken back to the pot. Stir in the pesto and Parmesan. Top with parsley and additional Parmesan. Enjoy! CHICKEN AND VEGGIES Servings: 3-4 INGREDIENTS 1 pound fingerling potatoes ½ pound carrots, 1 medium red onion, thickly sliced 4-6 garlic cloves, peeled 1 tablespoon olive oil 2 teaspoons salt, divided 1½ teaspoons black pepper, divided 1 teaspoon rosemary, finely chopped 6 boneless, skin-on chicken thighs PREPARATION Preheat oven to 425˚F/220˚C Assemble potatoes, carrots, onion, and garlic on a parchment-lined baking sheet. Drizzle with olive oil and sprinkle with rosemary, 1 teaspoon of salt salt, and half the black pepper. Use your hands to ensure vegetables are evenly coated with seasonings. Sprinkle remaining salt and pepper on either side of each chicken thigh. Arrange chicken thighs skin-side up on top of the vegetables. Roast for 40-50 minutes or until the chicken reads 165˚F/73˚C internal temperature and skin is crispy. Serve and enjoy! SHRIMP FAJITAS Servings: 5 INGREDIENTS 5 flour tortillas ½ red bell pepper, seeds removed and sliced lengthwise ½ green bell pepper, seeds removed and sliced lengthwise ½ orange bell pepper, seeds removed and sliced lengthwise ½ red onion, sliced 1 pound shrimp, peeled and deveined Olive oil 1 teaspoon salt ½ teaspoon pepper 1 teaspoon garlic powder 1 teaspoon cumin Juice of 1 lime Salsa Guacamole Cilantro PREPARATION Preheat oven to 400°F/200°C. Wrap the tortillas in foil and place on the corner of a baking sheet. Add the bell peppers, red onion, and shrimp to the sheet and season with olive oil, salt, pepper, garlic powder, cumin, and lime. Toss to coat. Place in the oven and bake for 10 minutes, flipping the shrimp halfway through. Serve with warm tortillas, salsa, guacamole, cilantro, and lime. Enjoy! SAUSAGE AND PEPPERS PASTA Servings: 4-5 INGREDIENTS 1 pound short pasta (we used bow ties) 1 tablespoon olive oil 3 hot Italian sausages 3 sweet Italian sausages 1 red bell pepper, chopped 1 green bell pepper, chopped 1 yellow bell pepper, chopped ½ white onion, sliced 2 cloves of garlic, peeled and sliced 28 ounce can diced tomatoes 1 teaspoon oregano 1 teaspoon salt 1 teaspoon black ground pepper PREPARATION 1. Bring a large pot of water to a rolling boil, add a generous amount of salt, and cook pasta 2 minutes less than the package instructions. 2. Strain pasta and set aside. Toss with a small amount of oil to prevent sticking 3. In the same pot, heat the olive oil and fry sausages, working in batches as needed, until deeply browned on all sides. 4. Remove sausages, slice in ¾-inch pieces, and set aside. 5. Sauté the bell peppers, onion, and garlic for about 2 minutes. 6. Add the canned tomatoes, all of the spices, and the sliced sausage to the pot. 7. Cover, and simmer about 10 minutes. 8. Add the pasta back to the pot and stir gently until all the ingredients are coated in the sauce. Continue simmering until pasta is al dente. 8. Serve with grated parmesan. 9. Enjoy! LEMON PEPPER CHICKEN & RICE Servings: INGREDIENTS 3 tablespoons lemon pepper 1 tablespoons paprika 6

5 Egg Recipes For Breakfast Lovers

Buy the Tasty Cookbook Today: http://bit.ly/2zVLRyd  Get the recipes here: http://bzfd.it/2zQSuiC Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/36629 MUSIC Paradise Spa_Main Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

6 One-Pan Chicken Dinners

Here is what you'll need! https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-teriyaki-chicken-meal-prep https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-veggie-meal-prep https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-and-veggies-1 https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-honey-garlic-chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-fajita-bombs https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-veggie-meal-prep Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/31830 MUSIC Foot In the Door Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

Customize & buy the Tasty Cookbook here: http://bzfd.it/2fpfeu5

Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty

Visit these links for the recipes:

One-Pot Chicken Fajita Pasta https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pot-chicken-fajita-pasta

Slow Cooker Honey Garlic Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/slow-cooker-honey-garlic-chicken

One-Pot Chicken Alfredo https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pot-chicken-alfredo

Orange Chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/easy-orange-chicken

Cheesy Chicken And Broccoli Pasta https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1725334401052535/

Stuffed Chicken Parmesan https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1783991115186863/

One Pan Chicken And Veggies https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-and-veggies-1

Made by BFMP www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam.

Comments for video: