How To Make 11 Fast Food Favorites At Home  | Big Mac Recipes | Twisted

author Twisted   8 month ago
2,268,558 views

36,526 Like   1,057 Dislike

15 Recipes For Anyone Who Loves Fries | Perfect French Fries Recipe | Twisted

We know you love watching these recipe videos especially since time fries when you're having fun...These amazing fries recipes will leave you drooling!! ____________________________________________________________________ Timestamps: 00:04 - Mashed Potato Fries 00:43 - Spiralized Cajun Fries 01:13 - Giant Cheeseburger Fries Crunchwrap 01:53 - Jalapeño Popper Chicken Fries 01:20 - Mozzarella Chicken Fries 04:03 - Cheesy Mashed Potato Fries 04:40 - Cheeseburger Fries 05:38 - Bacon Avocado Fries 06:26 - Fries Pizza 06:55 - Chicken Fries Pot Pies 08:16 - S'mores Loaded Churro Fries 09:47 - Pizza Fries 10:40 - Carne Asada Fries 11:29 - Dessert Fries 12:22 - Chicken Katsu Ramen Fries ____________________________________________________________________ Follow Twisted on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JungleTwisted Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Twisted/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jungle_Twisted Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jungletwisted/ Any questions or suggestions? Leave them in the comments below! Also check out our other channels: Craft Factory: www.youtube.com/CraftFactory VT: www.youtube.com/JungleVT

Japanese Street Food - OKONOMIYAKI Seafood Pancake Osaka Japan

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

14 FOOD HACKS FOR KIDS

COOKING TUTORIALS FOR KIDS Cooking is a very useful skill. The ear;ier you master it – the better! You can learn how to cook easily with our cooking tutorials for kids. Sometimes, it's really important to make cute decorations for your culinary masterpieces. For example, you can make cute Christmas cookies decorating them using cinnamon and a fork. We'll also show you how to make lovley marshmallow edible decorations. You can make frozen oil and herbs cubes and use them for cooking – nice and neat! Another freezer idea is making yummy pops using ziplock bags. These yummy pops will remind you of sunny summer days. Molecular cuisine is a new trend. How about making shocking black ice cream? We'll show you the secret ingredient in the video. Another cool idea is making "caviar" out of sri racha sauce. Nutella pancakes is a cool breakfast idea. Imagine – soft yummy pancakes and a lot of warm Nutella in the middle. Another chocolate pastry idea for breakfast or a yummy dessert is a yummy chocolate braided pastry. You can use a whole chocolate bar for that. You cna experiment with dark, milk, and even white chocolate. Another pastry idea is rose-shaped apple pastry. It looks very tricky, yet it's so easy to cook it – make a ribbon out of filo dough and place apple slices just as we show in the tutorial. This video is definitely worth watchign up to the end! TIMESTAMPS: 01:02 – Frozen pops 03:22 – Easy pastry 07:08 – Bleaching food 10:30 – Nutella pancakes ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Subscribe to 5-Minute MAGIC: http://bit.ly/2ldditZ 5-Minute Crafts: https://www.goo.gl/8JVmuC Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/5min.crafts/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/5.min.crafts/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/5m_crafts Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts GIRLY: https://goo.gl/fWbJqz Subscribe to 5-Minute Workouts: https://goo.gl/67owiQ The Bright Side of Youtube: https://goo.gl/rQTJZz ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/ Music by Epidemic Sound: https://www.epidemicsound.com/

Cinnamon Rolls Are So Yesterday — Try This Delicious Stuffed Treat!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. Bookmark Article: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/puff-pastry-recipes *********************************************************************** *10 Heavenly Puff Pastry Dessert Recipes* 1. Crunchy Strawberry Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/crunchy-strawberry-rolls 2. Chocolate Braid: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chocolate-braid 3. Cinnamon Palmier Cookies: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cinnamon-palmier-cookies 4. Chocolate Croissants: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/puff-pastry-recipes 5. Cherry Cream Tart: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cherry-cream-tart 6. Strawberry Cream Danish: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/strawberry-cream-danish 7. Mini Apple Strudel Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/apple-strudel-mini-rolls 8. Apple and Pear Surprises: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pear-apple-desserts 9. Portuguese Custard Tarts: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/portuguese-custard-tart 10. Cinnamon Roll Apple Pie: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cinnamon-roll-apple-pie

Why go out to your favorite fast food restaurant when you can me your favorite items at home. Watch this video recipe to learn how to make the copy cat versions of your favorite fast food meals.
____________________________________________________________________

Timestamps:
00:04 - Big Mac Onion Rings
01:22 - Hasselback Fried Chicken
02:04 - Giant Quesadilla Big Mac
03:13 - Cheese Stuffed Bacon Burger Dogs
04:28 - Big Mac French Toast
05:42 - Whole Fried Chicken
06:34 - Big Mac Sliders
07:55 - Monster Cheesesteak Burrito
09:18 - Supersize Big Mac Ring
11:13 - Sheet Pan Chicken Fajita Crunchwrap
12:47 - Blooming Bread Lasagna Dip
___________________________________________________________________

Follow Twisted on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JungleTwisted
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Twisted/
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jungle_Twisted
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jungletwisted/

Any questions or suggestions? Leave them in the comments below!

Also check out our other channels:
Craft Factory: www.youtube.com/CraftFactory
VT: www.youtube.com/JungleVT

Comments for video: