Quick & Easy Chocolate Cake - No mixer. No eggs. No butter.

author Jenny Can Cook   3 year ago
827,838 views

17,260 Like   475 Dislike

Easy Cinnamon Rolls - Healthier, Faster, Only One Rise

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/homemade-cinnamon-rolls/ Jenny Jones shares her easy recipe for healthy homemade cinnamon rolls from scratch. This faster one-rise recipe makes soft and gooey buns that are low fat and delicious. SHARE: http://youtu.be/mJC7AkBxiMU MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos ALL OF JENNY'S RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com MORE ON JENNY: http://www.JennyJones.com PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jennycancook/ SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos © Copyright 2019- Jenny Can Cook - Jenny Jones

Christmas Blackout Chocolate Cake - 2lbs of Chocolate!

Chocolate Cake is the best cake, period, but have you ever wonder how to make the best chocolate cake in the world? Anna Olson is here to show you how to take your cake game up to the next level, and this recipe has almost 2 pounds of chocolate in it! The chocolate fans in your family won't be disappointed. Try the recipe out for yourself, it's just below! And don't forget to let us know how your Blackout Chocolate Cake turned out! Subscribe for more video recipes: http://goo.gl/MJV4af Ingredients Cake 2 ½ cup all-purpose flour 1 cup regular cocoa powder 2 ¼ tsp baking soda 1 ½ tsp salt 1 tsp baking powder 1 ¼ cup sugar ¾ cup dark brown sugar, packed 1 cup unsalted butter, room temperature 2 ¼ cup buttermilk, room temperature 2 large large eggs, room temperature 1 ½ tsp vanilla extract 6 oz bittersweet chocolate, chopped, melted and cooled Frosting 3 cup unsalted butter, room temperature 1 cup cream cheese, room temperature 24 oz bittersweet chocolate, chopped, melted and cooled 4 tsp vanilla extract ½ tsp salt 4 cup icing sugar, sifted ⅔ cup cocoa powder, sifted Directions Cake 1. Preheat oven to 350F. Grease and line with parchment 3 8-inch round cake pans. 2. Sift flour, cocoa, baking soda, salt and baking powder into a large bowl (or into the bowl of a standup mixer fitted with the paddle attachment). Add sugars and butter and blend until a crumbly texture. 3. In a small bowl, whisk buttermilk, eggs and vanilla together and add to larger bowl while mixing on low speed. Once incorporated, increase speed to medium-high and blend until smooth, about 3 minutes. 4. Slowly pour in melted chocolate until evenly blended, then scrape batter equally between prepared cake pans, tapping pans gently to remove any large bubbles. 5. Bake cakes for 40 to 50 minutes, until a tester inserted in the center of the cake comes out clean. Cool cakes for 30 minutes in the pan, then carefully turn out onto a cooling rack to cool completely. Frosting 1. For frosting, beat butter and cream cheese on high speed, scraping sides frequently, until light and fluffy. Reduce speed and add melted chocolate. Add vanilla, salt, icing sugar and cocoa and beat until smooth. 2. To frost the cake, slice each cooled cake layer across in half. Top one layer with icing and spread. Place second cake layer on top, and repeat with remaining layers. Ice the top of the cake and finish with the sides. Chill cake to set, but it is best stored at room temperature. Shop Anna Olson Cookbooks: - http://lickst.at/shopannaolson - Follow Anna on social media: Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/chefannaolson Twitter: https://twitter.com/olson_anna Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chefannaolson Instagram: https://instagram.com/chefannaolson Anna's Official Website: http://annaolson.ca - Follow Oh Yum on... Facebook: https://facebook.com/ohyumfood Instagram: https://instagram.com/ohyumfood Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/ohyumfood Twitter: https://twitter.com/ohyum_food Official Oh Yum Website: https://ohyum.tv #OhYum #DessertRecipe #ChocolateCake

Cut Up 2 Plastic Bottles – The End Result Is So Worth It!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. Bookmark Article: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/9-dessert-recycling-tricks *********************************************************************** *9 Recycling Tricks For Desserts* 1. Raspberry & Cream Surprise: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/raspberry-and-cream 2. Bubble Wrap Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bubble-wrap-cake 3. Giant Candy Bar: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/giant-candy-bar 4. Chocolate Egg Surprise: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chocolate-easter-eggs 5. Ice Cream Surprise: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/ice-cream-surprise 6. Mini Fruit Pies: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/mini-fruit-pies 7. Mini Unicorn Cheesecake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/mini-unicorn-cheesecake 8. Coca-Cola Bottle Cake: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/coca-cola-bottle-cake 9. Giant Kinder Bueno Bar: https://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/giant-kinder-bueno

Take 12 Slices Of Bread & Roll Them Flat. The Result? Awesome!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or through the links below. *********************************************************************** *14 Best Recipes With Sliced Bread* 1. White Bread Tarte Flambée: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/white-bread-tarte-flambe 2. Club Sandwich Roll: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/club-sandwich-roll/ 3. Banana Nutella Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/banana-chocolate-rolls/ 4. Lasagna Sandwich: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/lasagna-sandwich/ 5. Chicken Pizza Pockets: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/crispy-chicken-pockets/ 6. Egg in a Toast Basket: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 7. Swedish Sandwich Cake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/swedish-sandwich-cake/ 8. Breakfast Pizza: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-pizza/ 9 .Strawberry Nutella French Toast: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/nutella-french-toast/ 10. Hot Vanilla Delight: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hot-vanilla-delight/ 11. Sandwich Cake: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/sandwich-cake/ 12. Pizza Sandwich: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/sandwich-pizza/ 13. Crispy Rooster Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/crispy-rooster-rolls/ 14. Chicken Alfredo Garlic Rolls: http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/chicken-alfredo-roll/

Cabbage Rolls / Polish Gołąbki - Easy to Follow, Step by Step Tutorial

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/cabbage-rolls/ Jenny Jones shows her step-by-step recipe for delicious & healthy Cabbage Rolls ( Polish Gołąbki ) stuffed with rice and beef. SHARE: http://youtu.be/5ckKeuH9j9A SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos MORE POLISH RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com YOU MIGHT LIKE: Polish Pierogi - http://youtu.be/EYwHBG5A4uY Polish Paczki - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17jL5nZrgPw Polish Makowiec - http://youtu.be/siiuOAQIy7Y Polish Placki Kartoflane - http://youtu.be/awm7Sk9EvCs ALL OF JENNY'S: http://www.JennyCanCook.com More on Jenny: http://www.JennyJones.com PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/jennycancook/ © Copyright 2019 - Jenny's Healthy Recipes - Jenny Jones

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/quick-easy-chocolate-cake/

No mixer needed! Jenny Jones shows how to make her easy one-bowl chocolate cake from scratch with no butter or eggs.. It’s moist & delicious and ready in 40 minutes.

SHARE: http://youtu.be/86o4gUPqVKU
MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos
ALL OF JENNY'S RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com
MORE ON JENNY: http://www.JennyJones.com

PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jennycancook/
SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos

© Copyright 2019- Jenny Can Cook - Jenny Jones

Comments for video: