Torte Napoleon - The Best Recipe!

author TatyanasEverydayFood   4 month ago
19,776 views

882 Like   17 Dislike

If ANIMALS were CAKE... AMAZING CAKE Compilation!

Turning your FAVOURITE Animals into CAKE! SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/28JL71L Amazing animal cake compilation! New videos every week, don't forget to subscribe! FOLLOW ME: Instagram- www.instagram.com/theicingartist.laurie Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/laurietheicingartist Twitter- www.twitter.com/theicingartist Pintrest- www.pintrest.com/theicingartist Website- www.theicingartist.com Music Credits: Nicolai Heidlas Music - Drive 'DRIVE' - Fresh Upbeat Pop Background Music Nicolai Heidlas Music - Sunny Afternoon Sunny Afternoon - Upbeat Ukulele Background Music Nicolai Heidlas Music - Paint It [142 BPM 'PAINT IT!' - Free Upbeat Pop Background Nicolai Heidlas Music - Morning Sun Morning Sun - Free Happy Background Music Nicolai Heidlas Music - Pacific Sun 'PACIFIC SUN' - Free Happy Ukulele Background Music by Nicolai Heidlas Music is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Press Pizza Dough Into An Ice Cube Tray And Bake It. Wow!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *15 Pizza Recipes* 1. Balloon Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/balloon-pizza/ 2. Potato Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/potato-pizza/ 3. Pizza Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-ring/ 4. Cauliflower Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cauliflower-pizza/ 5. Hot Dog Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hot-dog-pizza/ 6. Pizza Baguette http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-baguette/ 7. Greek Pizza Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/greek-pizza-ring/ 8. Gourmet Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/gourmet-calzone/ 9. Eggplant Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/eggplant-pizza/ 10. Salami Mushroom Pizza Bowl http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/salami-mushroom-pizza-bowl/ 11. Pizza Pops http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-pops/ 12. Meatloaf Pizza http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meatloaf-pizza/ 13. Pizza Cones http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cones/ 14. Pizza Cubes http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-cubes/ 15. Pizza on a Stick http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/pizza-on-a-stick/

Extra Chocolate Cake / Extra Čokoladna Torta! (ENG.GER.FRA.SUBS.) Grga&Klara Recipes

BISCUIT: 5 eggs 300 g of sugar 1 vanilla sugar (or 1 tsp vanilla extract) 340 g of all purpose flour 4 tablespoons unsalted cocoa powder 200 ml of milk 1 baking powder (12 g) DRESSING: 1200 ml of milk 200 g of sugar 1 vanilla sugar (or 1 tsp vanilla extract) 200 g of cooking chocolate 250 g of butter 200 g of grounded walnuts GLAZE: 75 g of butter 150 g of cooking chocolate 2 tablespoons of oil 2 tablespoons of water DECORATION: 3 boxes per 112 g Milka Lila stix 160 cm tape to connect 6-7 balls Ferrero Rocher 7-8 balls Giotto 3 pralines of Witors Golden 1 Praline Milka Heart 90 g Chocko flips Biscuit: Heat the oven to 190°C. Prepare the 28 cm diameter baking sheet with baking paper. Mix sugar with eggs. Add vanilla sugar and mix it. Add flour, cocoa and milk and continue mixing. Finally add the baking powder (through the strain - not to the chin) and make a little more of it. Add the mixture to the prepared mold and bake for 45 minutes. Test with the toothpick if it is baked (should be dry). Cool. Dressing: Put the milk to boil. Add sugar, vanilla sugar, cooking chocolate and butter. Reduce fire and mix. When chocolate and butter are melted, add nuts. Heat for one more minute and stir. Stacking: While cooking the dressing, prepare the mold. Cover the mold with the foil to prevent the dressing from leak. Cut the chilled biscuits twice to get three equal layers. Put the first layer, pour it over with a hot overflow (almost half the overflow), put another layer, pour it over with a hot overflow (almost to the end of the overflow), sprinkle with the fork to better absorb the dressing, put the third layer over with the rest of the hot overflow. This layer will be lower when the cake is turned upside down - so it does not drench as much as the previous two), also lightly squeeze it with the fork to better fill the dressing. Cover the hot cake with the foil and allow to cool to room temperature, then place it in the refrigerator (best 24 hours). Next day turn the cake on the tray, remove the mold and foil. Make chocolate glaze. Put butter to dissolve. When it comes to boil extinguishing the fire. Add the cooking chocolate, stir. Add oil, stir. Add water, stir. This glaze is smooth and shiny. Pour the cake with a glaze of chocolate (from above and around with a spoon). Sort the sticks to each other around the cake. You have to do this quickly while the glaze is still wet to stick nicely. Put the straw around the cake and tuck it up. On the top of the cake put Ferrero Rocher balls, Giotto balls, pralines, chocolate flips ... -------------------------------------------------- Biskvit: Ugrijte pećnicu na 190°C. Kalup za pečenje promjera 28 cm obložite papirom za pečenje. Izradite jaja sa šećerom. Dodajte vanilin šećer i izmiksajte. Dodajte brašno, kakao i mlijeko te nastavite miksati. Na kraju dodajte prašak za pecivo (kroz cjediljku – da ne bude grudica) te još malo izmiksajte. Smjesu ulijte u pripremljeni kalup i pecite 45 minuta. Testirajte čačkalicom je li pečen (treba izaći suha). Ohladite. Preljev: Mlijeko stavite da provrije. Dodajte šećer, vanilin šećer, čokoladu za kuhanje i maslac. Smanjite vatru i miješajte. Kada se čokolada i maslac otope dodajte orahe. Još minutu kuhajte i miješajte. Slaganje: Dok se preljev kuha, pripremite kalup za slaganje. Kalup u kojemu ste pekli biskvit obložite folijom kako preljev ne bi curio. Ohlađeni biskvit prerežite dva puta da dobijete tri jednake kore. Stavite prvu koru, prelijte ju sa vrelim preljevom (skoro pola preljeva), stavite drugu koru, prelijte ju sa vrelim preljevom (skoro do kraja preljeva), izbockajte vilicom da kora bolje upije preljev, stavite treću koru, prelijte ju sa ostatkom vreloga preljeva (ta kora će vam biti donja kada tortu sutradan preokrenete – zato nju ne namačete toliko koliko prethodne dvije), nju također lagano izbockajte vilicom kako bi bolje upila preljev. Vruću tortu pokrijte folijom i ostavite da se ohladi na sobnu temperaturu, zatim je stavite u hladnjak (najbolje 24 sata). Sutradan preokrenite tortu na pladanj, skinite kalup i foliju. Napravite glazuru od čokolade. Stavite otopiti maslac, kad provrije ugasite vatru, dodajte čokoladu za kuhanje, promiješajte. Dodajte ulje, promiješajte. Dodajte vodu, promiješajte. Ova glazura je glatka i sjajna. Tortu prelijte glazurom od čokolade (odozgor i okolo uz pomoć žlice). Milka štapiće poredajte jedan do drugoga oko torte. To morate raditi brzo dok je glazura mokra da se lijepo zalijepe. Stavite traku oko torte i zavežite mašnu. Gore na glazuru poslažite Ferrero Rocher kuglice, Giotto kuglice, praline, čoko flips… Cijeli recept posjeti http://grgaiklara.com/recipe/extra-cokoladna-torta/ Contact: grgaiklaratorte@gmail.com

ТОРТЫ 12 ИДЕИ УКРАШЕНИЯ ТОРТОВ УДИВИТЕЛЬНЫХ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ТОРТОВ

ТОРТЫ 12 ИДЕИ УКРАШЕНИЯ ТОРТОВ УДИВИТЕЛЬНЫХ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ТОВАРОВ Подпишись на канал MERRY-TV https://www.youtube.com/c/MERRYTV Контакт admerrytv@gmail.com Contact admerrytv@gmail.com группа ВКонтакте https://vk.com/merrytv вся музыка взята с библиотеки Epidemic Sound! Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound

The Magic Of Bread Making

Making bread is a time-consuming but magical process. Follow the producer: @vaughn Follow L’Imprimerie: @limprimerie http://limprimerie.nyc/ Follow Breads Bakery: @breadsbakery https://www.breadsbakery.com/ Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty MUSIC Waltz On The Blue Danube EMHCML001_13 Warner Chappell Audio Network Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/51892

FULL RECIPE HERE: : https://tatyanaseverydayfood.com/recipe-items/torte-napoleon/
The BEST recipe for the famous Torte Napoleon! Made with 12 layers of buttery, flaky puff pastry and creamy vanilla custard! Perfect for any occasion!

Follow me on social media!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tatyanaseverydayfood/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tatyananesteruk/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TatyanasEverydayFood/

Comments for video: