Easy Way to Remove Smell from Pig Large Intestine 如何清洗猪大肠

author Spice N' Pans   6 month ago
18,613 views

177 Like   15 Dislike

How to Wash Pig's Stomach (hog maw)

This is a prelude to our other video on How to prepare Pig's Stomach with White Pepper Soup. There are many ways to clean up the pig's stomach but we found these 3 ways to be the most efficient, leaving the pig's stomach odourless, thus yummy to consume. When cleaning pig's stomach, we recommend you to use all 3 of these steps in conjunction. If you find these steps too troublesome, fret not, you can ask your neighbourhood market if they sell cleaned pig's stomach. You can also go to Sheng Shiong or NTUC, sometimes they sell cleaned ones and cut up in small pieces. Thanks for dropping by our channel. Please subscribe to stay tuned to our home cooking videos. Follow us on: Youtube: www.youtube.com/spicenpans Facebook www.facebook.com/spicenpans/ Instagram @spicenpans Blog: www.spicenpans.com To contact us: spicenpans@gmail.com Thanks for watching! See you soon. xoxo Jamie on behalf of Spice N' Pans

Pinas Sarap: Mang Larry's Isawan, ang mabentang kainan para sa mga isko't iska!

Sa University of the Philippines sa Diliman, binisita ni Kara David ang sikat na ihawan na dinarayo ng mga estudyante at 'yan ang mabentang ihawan ni Mang Larry! Ano kaya ang sikreto niya sa paglago ng kanyang negosyong nagsimula lang sa Php 40 na puhunan? Aired: July 20, 2017 Watch ‘Pinas Sarap’, Thursday nights at 10:15 PM on GMA News TV, hosted by the award-winning Filipino broadcast journalist, Kara David. Subscribe to us! http://www.youtube.com/user/GMAPublicAffairs?sub_confirmation=1 Find your favorite GMA Public Affairs and GMA News TV shows online! http://www.gmanews.tv/publicaffairs http://www.gmanews.tv/newstv

套肠原来是这样做的,教你如何处理猪小肠,一点异味都没有

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

Super Easy Chinese Braised Pork Belly Buns 扣肉包 Kong Bak Bao Recipe

I love Roland's pork belly buns or Kong Bak Bao. As I don't like to eat so much fats, Roland included muscle meat so that I can enjoy the meat with his self-concocted gravy - pure bliss! I think this is a very good and easy dish for any home parties. Your guests will have a good time DIY-ing their own buns. Best of all, you only need 1 hour to prepare and cook this dish. Hope you can recreate this yummy dish in the comfort of your home. Thanks for dropping by our channel. Please subscribe to stay tuned to our home cooking videos. Follow us on: Youtube: www.youtube.com/spicenpans Facebook www.facebook.com/spicenpans/ Instagram @spicenpans Blog: www.spicenpans.com To contact us: spicenpans@gmail.com Thanks for watching! See you soon. xoxo Jamie on behalf of Spice N' Pans Ingredients below Serves 25 pax ============= Marinating Ingredients for Pork -------------------- Pork belly - 3kg 1 cup of dark soya sauce (less sodium type) Stir-frying Ingredients for Pork -------------------- 2 pieces star anise 5 stalks of cinnamon bark handful of white peppercorn 15 pieces cloves 3 bulbs garlic 320ml of Chinese rice wine 240ml of dark soya sauce (less sodium type) 50g rock sugar Water - to cover the meat in the pot 2 tablespoons light soya sauce (or to taste) Thicken gravy with cornstarch solution

Once you have learnt how to clean pig large intestine, cooking them at home will seem like a breeze. If you're a lover of pig innards, learning how to clean them at home is a must because I'm sure you can clean them better than what you get outside.

If you like to know how to clean other pig innards, please click the videos here:

How to clean pig stomach:
https://youtu.be/eRycqFPZMYk

How to clean pig small intestines:
https://youtu.be/GolB3Jj0tCY

Thanks for dropping by our channel.

Please subscribe to stay tuned to our home cooking videos.

Follow us on:
Youtube: www.youtube.com/spicenpans
Facebook www.facebook.com/spicenpans/
Instagram www.instagram/spicenpans
Blog: www.spicenpans.com

Chat with us! info@spicenpans.com

Thanks for watching! See you soon.

xoxo
Jamie
on behalf of Spice N’ Pans

-----
E-books you may be interested in:
Metabolic cooking: Fat Loss Cook Book: https://bit.ly/2JXXUQd
Delicious Diabetes Friendly Recipes: https://bit.ly/2K0kYOw
Eat What You Love Diabetes Cookbook: https://bit.ly/2t06WTi

-----
Try out our recipes:
Singapore Claypot Fish Head: https://youtu.be/Fawj44jdspU
Nyonya Curry Fish 娘惹咖喱鱼: https://youtu.be/ZScE2JS4MOE
Braised Chicken Feet Recipe: https://youtu.be/D9JI7HLAXWk

Disclaimer:
Spice N' Pans is not related to these products and cannot guarantee the quality of the products in the links provided. Links are provided here for your convenience. We can only stand by the brands of the products we used in the video and we highly recommend you to buy them. Even then, preference can be subjective. Please buy at your own risk. Some of the links provided here may be affiliated. These links are important as they help to fund this channel so that we can continue to give you more recipes. Cheers!

Comments for video: