9 Banana Recipes You’ll Go Bananas For | Twisted

author Twisted   7 month ago
226,418 views

4,374 Like   152 Dislike

Top 10 Twisted Desserts | Easy Desserts To Make | Twisted

Here at Twisted we all have a sweet tooth, so today we rounded up the best Twisted desserts. For all your chocolate lovers, cake lovers, and sweet lovers, this is the perfect recipe video for you. ____________________________________________________________________ Timestamps: 00:04 - Cinnamon Swirl Apple Pie 01:43 - Ice Cube Apple Pies 03:00 - Glazed French Toast Cinnamon Swirl 04:34 - Hot Chocolate Churro Mugs 06:07- Chocolate Chunk Mousse Cake 07:46 - 4 Way Mini Glazed Donuts 10:12 - Muffin Tin Cinnamon Roll Apple Pies 12:05 - Cookies And Cream Zebra Roll 13:46 - Cookie Dough Mousse Cake 15:42 - S’mores Cheesecake ____________________________________________________________________ Follow Twisted on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JungleTwisted Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Twisted/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jungle_Twisted Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jungletwisted/ Any questions or suggestions? Leave them in the comments below! Also check out our other channels: Craft Factory: www.youtube.com/CraftFactory VT: www.youtube.com/JungleVT

Epic Party Dishes

Get the recipes: https://tasty.co/compilation/epic-party-dishes Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/64781 MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network

14 Best Twisted Cake Recipes | Chocolate Mousse Cake Recipes | Twisted

Who else has a sweet tooth all the time? From chocolate mousse cakes to delicious cheesecake recipes - this video will give you plenty of recipes to satisfy those cravings! ____________________________________________________________________ Timestamps: 00:04 - Chocolate Chunk Mousse Cake 01:31 - Cookie Spiral Icebox Cake 02:37 - Apple Crumble Cheesecake 03:42 - Chocolate Brownie Ice Cream Cake 04:22 - Peanut Butter Chocolate Lava Cake 04:57 - Sushi Cake 05:43 - Cookie Dough Mousse Cake 07:29 - Cinnamon Swirl Apple Pie 08:58 - Caramel Apple Cake 10:06 - Cookies And Cream Stripe Cake 11:29 - Carrot Cake Bottom Cheesecake 12:35 - Cheesy Butter Chicken Naan Cake 14:05 - Ice Cream Poke Cake 15:36 - Ham And Cheese Crepe Cake ____________________________________________________________________ Follow Twisted on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JungleTwisted Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Twisted/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jungle_Twisted Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jungletwisted/ Any questions or suggestions? Leave them in the comments below! Also check out our other channels: Craft Factory: www.youtube.com/CraftFactory VT: www.youtube.com/JungleVT

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

8 Fun & Unique Cake Decoration Hacks That Will Impress Kids Of All Ages

Cake - what a wonderful way to treat yourself and others. Everybody loves them, kids, adults, pandas - you name it! This time Hungry Panda is showing you 8 amazing ways to make & decorate cake! From a lava shooting volcano to a beehive filled with buzzing bees, check out all the crazy things we turned into delicious cake! 0:00 Gummy Beach Party Cake 1:14 Gravity Defying M&M's Cake 2:48 Volcano Nutella Cake 3:49 Droplet Cake 4:58 Candy Bar Fireplace Cake 6:21 Chocolate Hedgehog Cake 7:30 Honeycomb Bee Cake 9:12 Chocolate Snail Cake #Cake #Decorating #Kids

Bananas are one of the most versatile fruits out there. So go buy some bananas and head to the kitchen and try these delicious, sweet, chocolatey recipes, you will go bananas for.
____________________________________________________________________

Timestamps:
00:07 - Banana Split Surprise Cake
02:05 - Chocolate Banana Pancake Dogs
02:59 - Upside Down Caramel Banana Cake
04:28 - Chocolate Banana French Toast Swirls
05:32 - Banana Bread Churro Bowls
06:55 - Banana Bread Cheesecake Roll
08:40 - Banana Pancake Split Stack
09:36 - Banana Blender Brownies
10:18 - Nutella Banana French Toast Roll Ups
____________________________________________________________________

Follow Twisted on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JungleTwisted
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Twisted/
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Jungle_Twisted
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jungletwisted/

Any questions or suggestions? Leave them in the comments below!

Also check out our other channels:
Craft Factory: www.youtube.com/CraftFactory
VT: www.youtube.com/JungleVT

Comments for video: